Home About Us Products Catalogue Contact Us
Contact us
Head Office and Works
Address: Profab Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
W-310, T.T.C. Industrial Area, Road, Service Road Adj. to Water Pipeline Road,
Opposite Anthony Garage, Rabale,
Navi Mumbai – 400 701
Unit II Plot No:15,16 &21/8 old swastik Compund, Morivali MIDC Ambernath (W)421505
Telephone: Phone : 0251-6554544 / 55

Email : ambernath@profabengineers.com

Sales Direct : +91 22 27604359

Alternetive No: +91 27604592 / 7299 / 4357 /55 /54
Fax: +91 22 2760 7298
Mobile (Sales) No: +91 7045699102 / 103 / 104
Email: enquiry@profabengineers.com,
Website: www.profabengineers.com
Branch Office
New Delhi Office
Address: Profab Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
289, Bal Mukund Khand, (Ground Floor), Girinagar, Kalkaji, New Delhi - 110019.
Mobile: +91 9810425372
Contact Person Mr. Ratnadeep Deb

 
Email: delhi@profabengineers.com
Chennai Office
Address: Profab Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
23/07 Asian Ashok Apartment. Dr. Ambedkar Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai 600 024.
Telefax: +91 442480 2966 / 2483 6310
Contact Person Mr. Lalit Kumar - +918939110383
Neelamegam - +919884731115
Email: chennai@profabengineers.com
Bengaluru Office
Address: Profab Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
No.37 / 2, Navodaya Apts., Ground Floor, 2nd Main, Binny Mill Road, Ganga Nagar Extn. Bangalore-560 032.
Telephone: +91 80 23433429
Contact Person

Mr. S. Raju ­ +919341223876

Mr.T.S. Ravikiran ­ +919342871444

Email: ravikiran@profabengineers.com, bangalore@profabengineers.com.
Hyderabad Office
Address: Profab Engineers Pvt. Ltd. C/o.Mr.G.Ramamurthy, No.25, Jeera, Nr.Secunderabad Boat Clubs,Secunderabad-500 003
Telephone: +91 40 27534302
Contact Person Mr. N.S. Goud – +919392408589
 
Email: hyderabad@profabengineers.com
Kolkata : Sales Representative
Contact Person: Mr. Pushpendu Bag
Mobile: +91-7384586531
Email: profab.kolkata@gmail.com
Vijaywada : Sales Representative
Contact Person: Mr Karthik Gidijala
Mobile : +91-9346793473
Email: profab.vjw@gmail.com
Top