Home About Us Products Catalogue Contact Us New Arrivals
 
Contact us
Head Office and Works
Address: Profab Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
W-310, T.T.C. Industrial Area, Road, Service Road Adj. to Water Pipeline Road,
Opposite Anthony Garage, Rabale,
Navi Mumbai – 400 701
Telephone: For Marketing and Enquiries : +91 22 27604354 / 55

For Production: +91 27604592 / 7299 / 4357
Fax: +91 22 2760 7298
Email: enquiry@profabengineers.com, profab@bom4.vsnl.net.in
Website: www.profabengineers.com
Branch Office
New Delhi Office
Address: Profab Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
c/o Mr Manoj Dahiya O-150 vani vihar, uutam nagar, Nw delhi 110 059
Mobile: +91 9210036145
Contact Person : Mr. Manoj Dahiya


Email: delhi@profabengineers.com
Chennai Office
Address: Profab Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
23/07 Asian Ashok Apartment. Dr. Ambedkar Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai 600 024.
Telefax: +91 442480 2966 / 2483 6310
Contact Person : Mr. V. K. Pratap - +919381056522
Mr. Lalit Kumar - +918939110383
Neelamegam - +919884731115
Email: chennai@profabengineers.com
   
Bangalore Office
Address: Profab Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
No.37 / 2, Navodaya Apts., Ground Floor, 2nd Main, Binny Mill Road, Ganga Nagar Extn. Bangalore-560 032.
Telephone: +91 80 32418474
Contact Person : Mr. T.S. Ravikiran - +919342871444
Mr. Bhartesh Patil - +917829801630
Email: ravikiran@profabengineers.com, bharteshpatil@profabengineers.com, bangalore@profabengineers.com.
Hyderabad Office
Address: Profab Engineers Pvt. Ltd. C/o.Mr.G.Ramamurthy, No.25, Jeera, Nr.Secunderabad Boat Clubs,Secunderabad-500 003
Telephone: +91 40 27534302
Mobile : Mr. N.S. Goud – +919392408589

Email: hyderabad@profabengineers.com


Top